Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of 5 members and the term length is 3 years. Board members must be an owner of record of a lot within the subdivision. The board of directors meet every 2nd, 3rd, and 4th Tuesday of the month.

Meet the Board

President – Heather Quick

Vice President – Maria Evanson

Secretary – Charlotte Busby

General Member – Amy Stokes

General Member – Dawn Omdahl

If you are interested in a board position, submit a letter of intent to the board of directors either by emailing or by submitting your letter of intent at a public meeting which is held every third Tuesday of the month at 7pm in the River Rock Event Center.